The Organs of the Bürgerstiftung Plauen

Foundation Assembly

- Andreas Färber - Ruth Müller-Landauer
- Dr. Frank Grünert - Manfred Reinhardt
Liane Kümmerl - Günter Weis
- Peter Luban - Philipp Pulger
- Renate Wünsche - Frank Thiele
- Ulrike Weyer  

Bürgerstiftung Plauen

Foundation Council

- Angelika Bahmann - Dietrich Wetzel
Eberhard Eisel - Prof. Dr. Klaus-Dieter Waldmann
- Gerold Kny - Claus Weisbach
- Dietmar Rose - Wolfgang Sachs
- Stefan Fraas

Foundation Board

Foundation Board Chairman - Prof. Dr. Bernd Märtner  
Foundation Board Vice Chairman - Maik Immel  
Foundation Board Members - Beate Schad  
  - Ilona Gogsch  
  - Gabriele Pecht  



Immobilienbüro Fritz Haupt GmbH celebrated its 25th anniversary on 23 September 2016. To mark this anniversary, Managing Director Sven Franke asked his guests to make donations to the Plauen Community Foundation, since civic engagement in the city of Plauen is dear to his heart. ... more

For the new funding period in 2017, every citizen can make a brief application to the Bürgerstiftung by post or e-mail, using the provided application form until November 30, 2016. ... more